About Us

Nigeriabankcodes.com is a site created to update the public about the various financial institutions in Nigeria. We cover the various banks in Nigeria like;

  • Access Bank Plc,
  • Diamond Bank Plc,
  • Fidelity Bank Plc,
  • First City Monument Bank Plc,
  • First Bank of Nigeria Limited,
  • Guaranty Trust Bank Plc,
  • Union Bank of Nigeria Plc,
  • United Bank for Africa Plc,
  • Zenith Bank Plc,
  • Citibank Nigeria Limited,
  • Ecobank Nigeria Plc,
  • Heritage Banking Company Limited,
  • Keystone Bank Limited,
  • Polaris Bank Limited (Skye Bank Plc),
  • Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc,
  • Standard Chartered,
  • Sterling Bank Plc,
  • Unity Bank Plc,
  • Wema Bank Plc,
  • SunTrust Bank Nigeria Limited,
  • Providus Bank Limited and lots more.

Nigeriabankcodes.com will be covering different bank transfer codes, sort codes, airtime recharge code, mobile Apps, bank account balance code, and so much more.